Bestill billett

23 11 88 00
mail@latter.no

Latter
på Aker Brygge
Holmens Gate 1, 0250 Oslo

Restaurant

23 11 88 00
mail@latter.no

Latter
på Aker Brygge
Holmens Gate 1, 0250 Oslo

Book komiker

23 11 88 20
firmapost@standup.no

Stand Up Norge AS
part of All Things Live
Henrik Ibsens gate 20, 0255 Oslo

Book event

23 11 88 00
event@latter.no

Latter
på Aker Brygge
Holmens Gate 1, 0250 Oslo

Kontaktpersoner

Ansatte_Elina_Krantz
Elina Krantz
Produsent

firmapost@standup.no
23 11 88 20

Ansatte Vemund Vik
Vemund Vik
Regissør

vemund@standup.no
402 02 599

Ansatte_Smil
Kjersti La Motte
Daglig leder

kjersti@latter.no

Ansatte Magnhild Kleven
Magnhild Kleven
Eventsjef

event@latter.no
479 155 21

Ansatte_Henrik_Widerberg
Henrik Widerberg
Kjøkkensjef

kjokkensjef@latter.no

Ansatte Pia Norheim
Pia Norheim
Markedsfører

pia.abrahamsen@latter.no

Ansatte_Kjetil_Husøy
Kjetil Husøy
Teknisk sjef

kjetil@latter.no
906 18 137

Ansatte_Smil
Synnøve Gjøvik Michelsen
Bookingsjef

synnove@latter.no
473 98 902

Ansatte_Rune_Viken
Rune Viken
Prosjektleder

rune@standup.no
982 32 092

Ansatte_Emil_Aarland
Emil Aarland
Prosjektleder

emil@standup.no
400 13 619

Ansattbilde OA 220301 2
Olav André Gravseth
Innleie / Prosjektleder / Artistbooking - Klubbscenen

olav@standup.no
456 33 868

Ansatte_Rune_Johansen
Rune Johansen
Økonomisjef

rune.johansen@standup.no
479 18 704

Christian W Hveen
Christian Wainwright Hveem
Regnskapsmedarbeider

christian.hveem@standup.no
991 25 657

Ansatte Magnhild Hansen
Magnhild Hansen
Artistbooking - Eventbyrå

magnhild@standup.no
987 65 178

IMG 6524 jpg
Kine Sandsengen Darell
Artistbooking – Bedriftsmarkedet

kine@standup.no
977 67 247

SUN Ansatte Amalie Moe
Amalie Moe
Artistbooking - Student / Forsvaret

amalie@standup.no
938 08 189

Ansatte_Smil
Bjarte Jørgensen
Lydtekniker

tekniker@latter.no
480 78 799

Ansatte_Smil
Olaf Rød Aadne
Lysmester

lys@latter.no
917 83 223

Ansatte_Smil
Aksel Xavier Rustad
Grafisk Designer

aksel@standup.no
951 57 208

Ansatte_Smil
Anders Bertin Engesund
Innholdsprodusent

anders@standup.no
412 03 314

Kart